Welcome, BlogCruiser readers

These days its hard to keep track of all the blogs on blogging out there. BlogCruiser is a weblog that reviews blogs.
They recently checked us out and awarded us nine stars (BlogCruiser: Radio Free Blogistan). Thanks!
Glad to hear the design is pleasant though I have some ideas for changing it. We have managed to accumulate a useful store of knowledge here, if I do say so myself.

One Response to “Welcome, BlogCruiser readers”

  1. Blogging Blog Says:

    Blog Cruiser

    A post at Radio Free Blogistan reminds me that I need to thank BlogCruiser for encouraging me to get back to this blog. This review was partly responsible, along with some recent comments, for reminding me that my original idea

Leave a Reply

