Well, since my baby left me

I found a new place to dwell. It’s down at the end of Corante street, the Podcast Hotel.

One Response to “Well, since my baby left me”

  1. Alex Williams Says:

    …”I’m feeling so lonely, baby. I’m feeling so lonely….I’m feeling so lonely..I could podcast.”
    Hey, if anyone is willing to sing and podcast a few bars to this tune, we’ll gladly give them a special deal to perform from the Elvis Room at the…Podcast Hotel.
    Welll, since my baby left me….
    Da-na-na-a-a-a….

Leave a Reply

